Drinking @ work.

O.K. I guess while you are watching the video above you think I was drunk. But I wasn´t drunk. I was drunk as fuck. J We had a big celebration in the office because one of my colleagues quit the job. He is famous for his parties. lol … first of all we had several bottles of vodka. Maybe I shouldn´t have drunk the shots so fast. Some of my coworkers told me later I was weaving a lot when we went off to the next bar. The last thing I know is we had some delicious cocktails. The next thing I remember is this video my friend send me. At least I got home swift and sound.

PartyingGirls 2017 ©

Leave a Reply

