Yesterday

I think I drink too much. After brakfast I decided to go to the stable. Before I left I took a hard hit from the bottle. Hmmm…god that is so good! I love vodka. Immediately afterwards I felt the effects of the booze. Everything was dizzy. I even had problems to get into my riding boots. 😀

My horse drove me mad. So i took a sip when I returned. I swayed through the hall to the living room. To get through the door I had to ram my hand into the doorframe. I stayed drunk for the rest of the day. 🙂 That turned out to be fun.

Leave a Reply

